EU Health Programme: the list of National Focal Points is updated

On 29 August 2012, DG SANCO has updated its list of National Focal Points participating in the EU Health Programme. The focal points are typically the competent national authorities that help the Executive Agency for Health and Consumers (EAHC), entrusted by the European Commission, to implement the Health Programme.

The implementation of the Programme is mainly done through financing four types of different actions: projects, conferences, joint actions and operation grants. Those actions intend to have a special European dimension, meaning that a minimum of various partners of different European Countries have to be involved in the project plan.

Related Information

List of National Focal Points