Secretariat

The EPF Secretariat executes the Annual Work Programme and works to support and inform the members.

  • Photo: Borislava Ananieva

    Borislava Ananieva

    Youth Strategy and Capacity Building Assistant  borislava.ananieva@eu-patient.eu

  • Brendan Togher

    Brendan Togher

    Finance and Administration Manager  brendan.togher@eu-patient.eu

  • Camilla Habre

    Camilla Habre

    EUPATI Grants and Operations Coordinator  camilla.habre@eu-patient.eu

  • Dante Di Iulio

    Communications Manager                dante.diiulio@eu-patient.eu

  • Desislava Ekzarova

    Membership and Governance Officer  desislava.ekzarova@eu-patient.eu

  • Elena Balestra

    Membership and Capacity Building Manager  elena.balestra@eu-patient.eu

  • Emily Bowles

    Communications Officer                emily.bowles@eu-patient.eu

  • Estefania Guzman Cordero

    Project Communications Officer    estefania.cordero@eu-patient.eu

  • Gözde Susuzlu Briggs

    Project Coordinator                          gozde.susuzlu@eu-patient.eu

  • Isabelle Ellen Manneh

    Vaccination Initiative Coordinator - isabelle.manneh@eu-patient.eu

  • Kaisa Immonen

    Director of Policy                          kaisa.immonen@eu-patient.eu

  • Katie Gallagher

    Senior Policy Adviser                  katie.gallagher@eu-patient.eu

  • Lyudmil Ninov

    Senior Programme Officer            lyudmil.ninov@eu-patient.eu

  • Maria Dutarte

    EUPATI Coordinator                          maria.dutarte@eu-patient.eu

  • Mathieu Boudes

    Mathieu Boudes

    PARADIGM Coordinator            mathieu.boudes@eu-patient.eu

  • Michele Calabrò

    Policy Officer                                  michele.calabro@eu-patient.eu

  • Nicola Bedlington

    Special Adviser                            nicola.bedlington@eu-patient.eu

  • Ruth Tchaparian

    Ruth Tchaparian

    Grants and Office Coordinator  ruth.tchaparian@eu-patient.eu

  • Valentina Strammiello

    Senior Programme Manager  valentina.strammiello@eu-patient.eu

  • Photo: Žilvinas Gavėnas

    Zilvinas Gavenas

    IT Manager                                  zilvinas.gavenas@eu-patient.eu