Secretariat

The EPF Secretariat executes the Annual Work Programme and works to support and inform the members.

  • Photo: Borislava Ananieva

    Borislava Ananieva

    Youth Strategy and Capacity Building Assistant  borislava.ananieva@eu-patient.eu

  • Brendan Togher

    Brendan Togher

    Finance and Administration Manager  brendan.togher@eu-patient.eu

  • Chiara Boni

    Chiara Boni

    Communications Officer                        chiara.boni@eu-patient.eu

  • Dante Di Iulio

    Communications Manager                dante.diiulio@eu-patient.eu

  • Desislava Ekzarova

    Membership and Governance Officer  desislava.ekzarova@eu-patient.eu

  • Elena Balestra

    Membership and Capacity Building Manager  elena.balestra@eu-patient.eu

  • Elisabeth Kasilingam

    Interim Executive Director                         elisabeth.kasilingam@eu-patient.eu

  • Estefania Guzman Cordero

    Project Communications Officer    estefania.cordero@eu-patient.eu

  • Gözde Susuzlu Briggs

    Project Coordinator                          gozde.susuzlu@eu-patient.eu

  • Isabelle Ellen Manneh

    Vaccination Initiative Coordinator - isabelle.manneh@eu-patient.eu

  • Juan Jose Fernandez Romero

    Policy Assistant                juan.fernandez@eu-patient.eu

  • Kaisa Immonen

    Director of Policy                          kaisa.immonen@eu-patient.eu

  • Katie Gallagher

    Senior Policy Adviser                  katie.gallagher@eu-patient.eu

  • Lamprini Bikou

    Operations Assistant                       lamprini.bikou@eu-patient.eu

  • Lyudmil Ninov

    Senior Programme Officer            lyudmil.ninov@eu-patient.eu

  • Michele Calabrò

    Policy Adviser                               michele.calabro@eu-patient.eu

  • Nicola Bedlington

    Special Adviser                            nicola.bedlington@eu-patient.eu

  • Ruth Tchaparian

    Ruth Tchaparian

    Grants and Office Coordinator  ruth.tchaparian@eu-patient.eu

  • Valentina Strammiello

    Head of Programmes  valentina.strammiello@eu-patient.eu

  • Photo: Žilvinas Gavėnas

    Zilvinas Gavenas

    IT Manager                                  zilvinas.gavenas@eu-patient.eu